2017 All-VISAA Field Hockey released

The VISAA recently released the All-VISAA Division I and II field hockey squads and a number of LIS players were honored. Here are the LIS honorees.

All-State VISAA Division I

First Team

Madison Jiranek, St. Catherine’s

Grace Kim, St. Catherine’s

Aubrey Scott King, Trinity Episcopal

Erika Latta, Trinity Episcopal

Cara Menges, St. Catherine’s

Paige Murphy, Collegiate

Addie Nash, Trinity Episcopal

Second Team

Santia McLaughlin, St. Anne’s-Belfield


All-State VISAA Division II

First Team

Ivy Allen, Covenant

Wynston Archer, Covenant

Lizzy Shim, Covenant

Second Team

Megan McGlothlin, Covenant

Melissa McGlothlin, Covenant